Contact us

PHARMAGAL s.r.o.

Murgašova 5
Nitra
949 01
Slovenská republika

Tel.: +421/37/776 44 01

pharmagal@phrmagal.sk, pharmagal@seznam.cz
www.pharmagal.sk

Sales representatives:

Slovakia

MVDr. Peter Kostrej
tel: +421 903 406 016
e-mail: peter.kostrej@pharmagal.sk

MVDr. Eduard Malík
tel.:+421 903 406 069
e-mail: eduard.malik@pharmagal.sk

Czech republic

MVDr. Jan Lacina
tel.:+420 728 975 012
e-mail: jan.lacina@pharmagal.sk

MVDr. Miroslav Šurik
tel: +420 607 912 775
e-mail: surik.m@volny.cz

MVDr. Kateřina Vodrážková
tel: +420 702 039 507
e-mail: katerina.vodrazkova@pharmagal.sk

Poland

Lek.Wet. Łukasz Drozd
tel: +48 790 227 213
e-mail: lukasz.drozd@pharmagalpolska.pl

Lek.Wet. Aneta Fiedoruk
tel.:+48 733 365 444
e-mail: aneta.fiedoruk@pharmagalpolska.pl 

Lek.Wet. Artur Kurowski
tel: +48 790 227 260
e-mail: artur.kurowski@pharmagalpolska.pl

Lek.Wet. Agnieszka Malaga
tel.:+48 531 735 885
e-mail: agnieszka.malaga@pharmagalpolska.pl

Lek.Wet. Mateusz Owczarek
tel.:+48 730 856 615
e-mail: mateusz.owczarek@pharmagalpolska.pl

© 2011-2021 pharmagal.sk - všetky práva vyhradené.